Your browser is not supported, please upgrade to the newest version.

Composite: Service

Made
in
Meuspath

capricorn COMPOSITE
– Meuspath, Germany

capricorn COMPOSITE are not only experts for the development and production of fibre composite components, but also use high-quality prepreg-autoclave technology to produce serial and prototype parts for the automotive industry, motor sports, medical engineering and aviation.

capricorn COMPOSITE is a full-service provider. From engineering to logistics, all production stages of the parts are carried out here. And what makes this so special is that everything is produced in-house, enabling unrivalled production depth.

Many years of experience and the passion of our specialists ensure the ideal functional integration of our components, high performance, consistent standards as well as efficient system costs. Of course the COMPOSITE production is state-of-the-art – like everything at capricorn.

The future is light

The future has already started at capricorn: after all, we have been trusting in lightweight construction as an elementary part of motor sport and serial automotive production for many years now. And the connection between future consumer wishes and the necessary weight reductions is proving that we are heading in the right direction. And lightness and extreme stability speak for themselves.

Only by further developing new and current production mechanisms enables us to manufacture a significantly higher volume of parts, both in quality and quantity. As developers we are absolutely convinced of this.

Based on the foundations of this belief, we constantly invest in developing and extending our COMPOSITE production site.

Your browser is not supported, please upgrade to the newest version.

Composite: Service

Made
in
Meuspath

capricorn COMPOSITE
– Meuspath, Deutschland

capricorn COMPOSITE – das ist nicht nur der Experte für Entwicklung und Fertigung von Faserverbundkomponenten, capricorn COMPOSITE stellt mit hochwertigster Prepreg-Autoklav-Technik zudem Serien- und Prototypen-Bauteile für Automobilindustrie, Motorsport, Medizintechnik sowie Luftfahrt her.

capricorn COMPOSITE ist ein Full-Service-Anbieter. Vom Engineering bis zur Logistik werden hier alle Fertigungsstufen eines Bauteiles abgebildet. Das Besondere daran: Wir produzieren alles Inhouse, was eine konkurrenzlose Fertigungstiefe ermöglicht.

Langjährige Erfahrung und die Leidenschaft unserer Spezialisten sorgen dafür, dass sich unsere Bauteile durch optimale Funktionsintegration, hohe Leistungsfähigkeit, gleichbleibende Eigenschaften sowie effiziente Systemkosten auszeichnen. Natürlich ist auch die COMPOSITE Fertigung auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik – wie alles bei capricorn.

Mit Leichtigkeit in die Zukunft

Bei capricorn hat die Zukunft bereits begonnen, setzen wir doch schon seit Jahren auf Leichtbau als elementaren Bestandteil in der konsequenten Auseinandersetzung mit den Anforderungen im Rennsport und der Serienproduktion von Automobilen.
Nicht zuletzt der Zusammenhang zwischen zukünftigen Verbraucherzielen und notwendiger Gewichtsreduzierung bestätigt

uns in dieser Marschrichtung. Zudem sprechen Leichtigkeit und extreme Stabilität eine eindeutige Sprache. Nur die Weiterentwicklung neuer und bestehender Fertigungsmechanismen ermöglicht die Herstellung von Bauteilen in Güte und Menge von signifikant höherem Umfang.

Davon sind wir als Entwickler absolut überzeugt. Aus dieser Überzeugung heraus investieren wir stetig in Entwicklung und Ausbau unseres COMPOSITE Produktionsstandortes.