Your browser is not supported, please upgrade to the newest version.

Crankshafts: Capabilities

Our services

OEM development
The offer of capricorn AUTOMOTIVE SAS includes complete development for OEMs or engine manufacturers – from first prototypes that are made from solid material to mass production parts made from forged and cast blanks.

Our Make Like Production approach that is greatly appreciated by our clients. Technology that appears later in the serial production is already used when developing prototypes. capricorn distinguishes between a pro-active way of thinking and a high level of flexibility.

Small series production
For our OEM small series production, capacities for batches of each project up to 5000 units per year are available to us. Our flexible production facility impresses with state-of-the-art machinery exclusively operated by experienced staff. Of course we produce according to latest design trends and act strictly according to the guidelines and requirements of the industry.

Your browser is not supported, please upgrade to the newest version.

Kurbelwellen: Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

OEM-Entwicklung
Das Angebot der capricorn AUTOMOTIVE SAS umfasst die gesamte Entwicklungsarbeit für OEMs oder Motorenhersteller – von ersten Prototypen, die aus dem Vollen bearbeitet werden, bis zur Produktionsreife aus geschmiedeten oder gegossenen Rohlingen.

Es ist unser Make Like Production-Ansatz, den unsere Kunden besonders schätzen. Dabei greifen wir bereits in der Prototypenentwicklung auf Technologien zurück, die bei der späteren Serienfertigung auch vorkommen. capricorn macht hier den Unterschied mit einer pro-aktiven Denke und jeder Menge Flexibilität – time to market.

Kleinserienproduktion
Für unsere OEM-Kleinserienproduktion stehen uns je Projekt Kapazitäten für Lose bis 5.000 Stück/Jahr zur Verfügung. Unsere flexible Fertigung überzeugt dabei mit einem State-of-the-Art-Maschinenpark, ausschließlich von ausgebildetem und vor allem erfahrenem Fachpersonal bedient. Natürlich fertigen wir nach neuesten Designtrends und handeln strikt nach den Vorgaben und Anforderungen der Industrie.